logo
Hello Guest! In order to post you need to login with your NordicFuzzCon account.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline CyriilG  
#1 Posted : Friday, October 3, 2014 3:41:41 PM(UTC)
CyriilG

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Hello there!

I planned on introducing myself earlier on, but for some reason I didn't.. Oh well, Better late then never, right? ^^

So I'm a fur from Sweden and my main fursona is Cyriil, a weird cat/dragon/siberian tiger mix that is very social and friendly.
I'm sort of new to the furry fandom, I've been hiding under different names since 2006-2007, but it is first now (exact date would be Aug 8th 2014) that I dared to join in and sort of become a member of the fandom.
Feels great being able to be open about it, and it feels great to contribute to the fandom, in a small way but still.

I'm an indie game developer on my freetime, and when I'm not spending time on creating horrible games I'm most likely playing guitar, trying to write songs or playing covers of others' songs. Genre I'm mostly interested of is metal.
As my personality goes, I'm friendly, accepting and working hard on becoming more social. I do have social anxiety disorder which makes it a bit of a fight.

This (NFC -15) will be my first furcon, and I'm pretty nervous about it, but totally looking forward to it and I'm really looking forward to meeting a lot of friendly furs :)

Offline Gaikotsu  
#2 Posted : Saturday, October 4, 2014 9:07:27 AM(UTC)
Gaikotsu

Was thanked: 3 time(s) in 3 post(s)
Nice to meet you Cyriil!
I was very nervous when I came to my first furry con (NFC-13), but the moment I stepped inside the hotel I felt really welcomed~ ^_^ See you at the con!
thanks 1 user thanked Gaikotsu for this useful post.
CyriilG on 10/4/2014(UTC)
Offline CyriilG  
#3 Posted : Saturday, October 4, 2014 10:20:47 AM(UTC)
CyriilG

Originally Posted by: Gaikotsu Go to Quoted Post
Nice to meet you Cyriil!